Life in Tokyo: Vlog #31 Stamp in my Passport

August 27, 2007 youtubemovie

Youtube Commments:
Brasil

France

Ireland

Italia

日本

Nederland

Polska

España

United Kingdom

Site:

<!–Site:–>

Dude You always make me laugh!
What is it you’re doing in japan? Jobwise I mean.
I have the money to go tomorrow and a basic knowledge of japanese but I fear how hard i’ll be to get a job and accomodation. your housing vid proved most scary.

Yeah, I kinda find myself wanting to set up a camera behind you to see if you get any looks while dancing in the middle of a public place. Sometimes, what I really wonder is how many people think it’s weird you walk around filming yourself eating or walking down the street. Still, it means we get great shots. Love the videos! n…n

Woot Woot Omedetou! Man, I wish they had 100Yen Kaitenzushi here, I could really go for some of that lip-smackin’ oishikute yasuimono (I hope yasuimono isn’t something dirty lol). Seriously, your videos rock, and give me hope for next year, when I too will be living in Nippon! Wewt. Ok, thanks for the vid bro ~ now just get yourself a nice okusan!:)

Wow, I`m really happy for you and CONGRATULATIONS from the heart…! Never took U for such a good dancer…ROFL Magnificent …
I wish you also to encounter as many top job opportunities and successes as possible in Nihon, to be able to gather around you many true friends and to find on that small and very crowded island all that it takes in order to be fulfilled 🙂

WEE!!! Congratz! I’m so happy for you ^_^ I’m just about to get my first visa INTO Japan. Kowai o_o But hey! You made it right? Now I have hope. =)

Oh and… you actually went to THAT spot for the happy dance? Dude. That’s where everyone films scenes like that in movies! -_- I gotta go there and just wait for someone to start filming…

Congrats! I had to get my passport stamped too, once. With all the documents required for my cousin to sponsor me, I can’t imagine all the hoops that a self-sponsored person has to jump through just to renew his or her visa. Good call on the bi-national celebratory fare. Hmm… can’tcha get some Ortega Mexican spices somewhere for your own version of Taco Bell?

Life-in-Tokyo:-Vlog-#31-Stamp-in-my-Passport

Entry Filed under: interesting, video, videos, youtube

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

August 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
 
