Ask Rufus!

August 8, 2007 youtubemovie

Youtube Commments:
Brasil

France

Ireland

Italia

日本

Nederland

Polska

España

United Kingdom

Site:

<!–Site:–>

oh Kate. You have such a way with words. And, as a woman, you no doubt have suffered the willy-nilly(and endless)channel surfing ways of the opposite sex and the ‘clicker’. However, I assure you, the telecommando may be more stylish and have a sexy accent, but underneath is still just an extension of the couch potato it’s attached to. 🙂

I remember the good ole days when there was not remote, and me being the youngest of six, I was what one could call the human clicker, telecommando, doofer, zapper…”Turn it again!” (-chuchunk-..-chuchunk-) “No, again!” (-chuchunk-..-chuchunk-) “Nooo – go back!” (-chuchunk-…)

Well if I were dyslexic (no hate please this is just a joke) then RUFUS would read SUFUR – as in suffer!! And THAT might befit the pooch. His advice is….well unique to say the least. But he makes me chuckle. Well THAT and YOUR expressions which are priceless too. :ob

Ah, Curt – you’d look good in a potato sack. And I mean that in a creepy stalker-like way 😉 I got the idea of keeping chili in my pockets from watching As Good As It Gets – well, that was bacon rind .. but this *is* Rufus we’re talking about. 🙂

Hehehe. Great Rufus episode. Rufusode? Nah, that’s a stretch. I read all the comments and then officially fried my brain trying to think of something no one else said and failed miserably. I loved Ravensingers Doggy-mentary! I need some sort of alarm system where I can get here quicker.

YouTube is devising a new level of subscribership that involves computer chips implanted in our brains. That way, as soon as I upload and the vid goes live, instead of having to be logged in, you’ll just SEE the video play no matter where you are or what you’re doing. Could get dicey if someone’s behind the wheel in busy traffic, but why sweat the fine details.

Ask-Rufus!

Entry Filed under: interesting, video, videos, youtube

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

August 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
 
