Hawaii and Random Nothingness

May 23, 2007 youtubemovie

Youtube Commments:
Cool, I’m glad you’re enjoying the trip! And OMG, that was a CUTE kid!

I always find it corny and in bad taste when people do this, but I figured I would do it now… You should TOTALLY watch a video I have of my niece! Just do a search for “Karina and the Roach” and it should be the first (and second) video.

*Nick*

Man dude, your going everywhere! I really need to get a video acmera soon because I might be moving to Montenegro (Its in eastern europe) This summer to make residence for evah!! But yea, Hoep you have fun in hawaii. And good luck if you get that show!

~DC

Looks like you’re havin a pretty good time. Meagan said if i gave you numbers to any of the girls I know from hawaii..she’d kill me, too late =[ ahaha jk meagan. But yeah if you don’t make it to tampa,completely understandable..you’ve been doin alot of travelin..living my dream 😦 k man work on that tan..peace

-bakaru-

Damn it, I fell on the “both”, well hey, another time, right?
I’m happy you’r moving up in the world 😉 Congratz to you phil!
And that song in the end… hahahahahahaha, made my day(only 30 minutes left on this one, does it count anyway?)

Hawaii-and-Random-Nothingness

Entry Filed under: interesting, video, videos, youtube

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. bursali bebiqq&hellip  | 

    llaan kiz olduguma bakmaa bursalilara küfür eden aynada cikini görse surati sanarr……..

    selamlarr bursali bebiqq mMeRVeeee

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

May 2007
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
 
