what turns me on

May 15, 2007 youtubemovie

Youtube Commments:
I think this painting does portray energy. Very nice. I really apreciate when you tell us about the elements in your work. I know very little about the art of painting and when you describe the purpose of the elements it helps me appreciate it more. Thanks. I am looking forward to next week’s episode!

I think music is very important for any artist. It really sets a tone and a mood and inspires you to create something.I get a sense of collaboration, like everything coming together. And you get a lot of motivation just looking at it to get off your butt and start moving πŸ˜€ great work Val!

Val, I love the Energy you created and the music you shared today. That’s pretty darn cool I gotta say. I think that’s what I love about watching your videos. You really express yourself creatively and you appreciate the creative expression that other people bring as well. Thanks for sharing – now share some of those sweets! πŸ™‚

I been checking all day waiting for your latest video before I start my own original composition of a Piet Modrian Neo-Plasticism style painting 18″ x 52″ canvas, Just can’t decide between the 2 different ones I have drawn in photoshop which to paint. Hate it when I can’t decide.

Great Video as always and great artwork. I’d love to see more none representable style such as art deco, futurism or cubism etc. Anyway I type too much.

Take care babes x

With regard to your dart lottery, a more fair way to do this is to email the winner and give them at least 7 days to reply and/or post the winners on a separate site that people can check each week. Or use this to market prints on T-shirts or even framed prints via CafePress. Then you can let them fill the order! Easier for you and you keep the original work.

I’m actually waiting for my batch of “Eat Your Cookies” t-shirts to arrive and I’ll be giving them away. Can you get frames prints via CafePress? I didn’t know that. I should probably look into it but last time I checked them out I thought they had something fishy going on with their terms of usage…

I think I preferred last week’s painting. This one is good, but so many people can say ‘Oh, I love music too, good painting’ when last week you actually had to think about it. Cracked bottles, you know? Not as aesthetic so it makes you think.

Still this one is really good. I love your channel!

AWESOME painting. I wish I could afford the price it is undoubtedly going to fetch. πŸ™‚ Video-wise, I have been editing a new video (with some music) this weekend that was inspired by your episode last week, but now perhaps I’ll send it as a response to this episode instead. So watch out! (By the way, what did “Keyboards … Urrrgh!” mean?)

Now I’m responding to your response to Modularized’s response to AmateurAstronaut’s REresponse to Justinmazing responding to AmateurAstronaut’s original response to Justinmazing and will be waiting for you to respond to my new response concerning all the previous responses:-P

Awesome painting! I’m a big music lover, and that painting is perfect. And PetrucciFever has some awesome stuff. Everybody should check out his stuff. He has some great original works, and a lot of covers (including some Dream Theater which is where his name comes from).

yay you answered! now i feel special…even though you answered like…a lot of other comments too….not just mine…but im still speciaal!!!

i would totally buy one of your paintings. if only i had money *sigh*

thats why you need to aim at me when you do the D’arts!! hehehe.

wow thank you…lol…i wonder if anyone els saw what i did…lol
and this painting is amazing as the others x i have started painting again …because of you…well your an insperation and i have found my self as busy as it sounds you are x take care xsamantha/corkyx

Heya! Just one thing: If you want to have the correct link to my channel in the description text, just delete the “)” πŸ˜‰ Now itΒ΄s like: 404 Not Found…
But thatΒ΄s not so important! IΒ΄m really so happy and really feel honored! I want to give you a great biiiggg huggg right now!!;( But youΒ΄re not here;(

You seem like you have such a busy life. It’s all go go go for you, I feel bad that you have to upload a video every Sunday and spend all that time editing ~ but you are truly amazing. your new painting is also truly amazing. I don’t know how you do it. You deserve to just sit back and relax! =D

Val, I came by for my Sunday fix, WOW oh WOW !….this episode is one of your best to date, I just loved those paintings, I think they are your best yet !…as a guitar player it struck a cord with me, loved the color in them !….Ciao Bella……

I think this is your best video yet, and I love this painting. The warm colors are perfect. It makes me hear a cello playing. You float like a butterfly and sting like a bee lol. Killer dance moves too. I think you should just have an iv for your energy drinks.

Val! You’re my inspiration for painting. I’ve always loved art since ekementary school, and i was really going somewhere with it, but then i took up playing the cello! and i chose that over taking art in school. i totally regret it now..but ever since i’ve stumbled upon your videos ( ive been inspired to PAINT! i went out yesterday to buy a small 8×10 canvas to paint! thanks for the inspiration.

val, you should try some fruit smoothies instead of sugar and coffee. The fruit sugars and vitamins and stuff give a high that lasts πŸ˜€ i sound like an advert, but i LIVE off fruit smoothiess, one with breakfast, or even for breakfast and i’m set.

firstly i have 2 say ur amazing ur soooo talented…u create some beautiful paintings…makesure u carry on n neva giv up. dont let your talent go to waste. secondly not only are your painting beautiful but u seem like such a beautiful person inside n out….your videos are soo funny and addictive. thanx for the inspiration n dedication to all your fans.
anaya x

Enjoyed the episode, which I enjoy them all. I liked how you combined art with music together. Also liked how you put the lines in to give the viewer’s eye places to go. As for the Wii, its fun but you’ll need some those sweets and red bull because it can wear you out quickly.

VAL!! You are an amazing artist!!! Your paintings are very vivid and alive, they make me happy and inspire me! I think that all your paintings exude cheerfullness and energy! Thank You for these wonderful episodes and paintings!
This is definitely one of my favourite paintings[probably because of the music theme, I’m a musician =)] Oh dear, I’d love to see that painting on my new apartment’s wall ..*sigh*..one sweet day I will buy one of your paintings, I’ll busk all year If I have to πŸ˜›

i noticed that with each video you make you are letting us get to know the real you thats good in your first videos to me it lookd like you were a lil shy now your up and talking more and even dancing thats a plus and the art is allways good so keep up the good work like the new hair color goes with the painting

this is by far my favorite painting, red black orange (fav colours),dynamic, fire and music! love it πŸ˜€
ps healthy food gives far more energy I think.
and maybe going crazy from all the work? like me? πŸ˜€
ur funny and your work is great!
keep it up!
xx greetzz

Oh I love this one! If I weren’t moving NEXT WEEK and spending all my money on that…oh, and if I actually had a JOB waiting for me after the move…I would sooooo be outbidding everyone on ebay for this one!

Moving sucks.

Being unemployed sucks more.

the music is a little predictable up,down,boring still playing scales ho hum ,simple minded yeah yeah ,,what ever,,,,your painting reflected this ,i though you could have done more with the intersecting lines a bit too much work val too much partying ,tisk ,tisk,,ps so that were you were at 2 in the f morning ,,,2 timing me already ,you wait till i get you home( i don’t won’t people too see me cry)
pps I kill him and make love on his ever harding carcass(joke ha,ha,ha)(joke)

oookkkk and the voices told you that mmmmmm okkkkkkkkkk val we have a nutter, a loon a , demanted ,deranged, dork trying too make time ,while i trying too hit on you, o val i love you ,when can you be mine XXXXXXXXXXXXxXXXxxxxxxXXXXXXX
and ttakdliw thanks for noticing ,,,,please move along

.

*Watch – Seal Massacre in CANADA

*Every year, over 300000 adorable seals (mostly babies) are saughtered cruelly with clubs by barbaric Canadians.

*Seals feel horrible pain as their skins are sliced and pulled off their tortured bodies.

*Blood runs from their heads and eyes and mouths, their blood stains the snow…

*The skinnless carcasses are left on the ice, where they finally die off blood loss.

*Mothers nudge their dead calves, wondering why they no longer move…
.

love the boxing sound effects at the beginning lol ur cute, and amazing painting, i really love the colorz and the composition, it gives it motion. your really talented, i wont be suprised if i start seeing you on tv lol. take care mizz cookies much luv

Hi Val, I love all your paintings! I also like to paint, but it’s just hobby. You should have a channel where you teach us painting techniques [?] πŸ˜‰ or not, I guess you do have a lot of stuff going on already… Btw, where are you from? I’m curious because your accent is very similar to mine πŸ™‚

Love the video as always! I see that someone asked where you are from… could you just let us know what country you are in. Sometimes i think Canada because of your weather comments…do tell. πŸ™‚ Keep up the great work. Sorry about your lack of sleep… however i fully understand πŸ˜‰

I absolutely love the Energy painting. It’s probably my favorite so far. So do you do a lot of independent work or do you work for a company or something? My friend is thinking of being a full time artist and I’m just seeing what other people do to help her out. Oh yeh and what music was in the background? I liked it.

Hello again. I found you last week and now I have certifiably addicted to your videos. Keep up your very good work. I do look forward to you as much as I did the Sopranos. You are more exciting these days. I get your paintings too and I’m not much of a paining person but I get yours and I appreciate them so. I enjoy them, They make me feel good. With that I will let you go and until next time, Have a GREAT week.

I’m watching for only 24 seconds and you break my nose!!! *_#

This, I think is the coolest episodes YET! I found PetrucciFever off your channel’s comments list a while back, he can JAM! You are definitely a bundle of unstopped ENERGY, but please don’t over do it, This is 33 stright weeks of videos with snowballing correspondence. Looks like you need to hire a staff., or once I graduate, I can hook you up to a Red Bull IV (O___o)

.___,
[O.o]
“)…)
-“—“—HOOT

I think by and large the structure of an artwork best be in the background vis-a-vis the viewer. Yes, the individual painting the painting has to taken into account the structure of the artwork but the content of the artwork is what the viewer is there for.

Just wanted to thank Amateur Astronaut for his script. The random script seems to be working well. I wonder if the script is for sale? And of course, I never said this before, but it is so nice of you Val to give away your paintings. You are the best.

I absolutely love that music painting! I might buy a print of it for my new apartment, I’m going off to college and my new apartment is WHITE walls everywhere, so I need creative decorating =)

And I’m going to college as a music performance major, so that would be perfect for me!

Not only are your paintings incredible (and your dancing), but I love the way you edit it all together. If this show was on tv one would expect a large production team putting it together. My initial advice was cut down on the sugar, you will have more energy in the long run (read/heard that somewhere). But, it appears you to be working for you!

So, I tried to post the above 2 comments as one earlier today, but youtube wouldn’t let me. Not because it was too long but something about that it had “an URL or email address”. I just split it up into two and it was posted this time. Weird, that’s all.

530+ messages? uff .. don’t think you’ll get to them soon. You’ll have to take a vacation, then a vacation from the vacation just to catch up.

Excellent work this week, Val. I’m glad to see you happy and fighting back to be happy.

Feel good, sweetie!

you’re going to hate me for this, but have you tried nutella’s chocolate. it comes in a little jar and you’d find it at the peanut butter section. it’s a good bread spread when you tire of peanut butter and/or jelly. but it’s also good to eat alone. :]

.

*Watch videos on YOUTUBE – Dogs οΌ† Cats Slaughter in China
*Watch videos on YOUTUBE – Dog Slaughter in South Korea
*Watch videos on YOUTUBE – Animal Slaughter in CHINA

*Every year, millions of adorable DOGS and CATS are slaughtered cruelly for food & fur in China & South Korea.

*They believe that more excruciating the death, better the meat will taste.

*Korean & Chinese Method : More Pain = More Adrenaline = More Tasty!
.

What a mix of energy drinks.
I have a high sugar intake often as well and yet sometimes if I am really angry or hyper sugar can also calm me. Weird.
I loved the warm hues of this painting and the bold shadows. Very effective.
It reminds me, I have to work on a piece for my mother. Painting that is, I am no musician.
Keep on dancing!

.
*Watch – Seal Massacre in CANADA.

*Every year, over 300000 adorable seals (mostly babies) are saughtered cruelly with clubs by barbaric Canadians.

*Seals feel horrible pain as their skins are sliced and pulled off their tortured bodies.

*Blood runs from their heads and eyes and mouths, their blood stains the snow…

*The skinnless carcasses are left on the ice, where they finally die off blood loss.

*Mothers nudge their dead calves, wondering why they no longer move…
.

.
*Watch videos on YOUTUBE

– Animal Slaughter in China
– Dog Slaughter in South Korea

*Every year, millions of adorable DOGS and CATS are slaughtered cruelly for food & fur in China & South Korea.

*They believe that more excruciating the death, better the meat will taste.

*Korean & Chinese Method : More Pain = More Adrenaline = More Tasty!
.

Wow there are a lot of people spamming you comments section, that sucks.

I like your video! I bet you’ll like my vids. I’m new to YouTube but I’ve got vids up! I do have some cool videos, come check them out if you want guys. I’m new to YouTube so its fresh material

I’m a mom! Give a great(late) mother’s day present and watch my videos on The Chronicles of Motherhood. (My new vlog…A video of a house on fire…my kids hopped up on coffee) I’d really appreciate it (since my husband got me nothing…) SERIOUSLY!

watch my videos and not only will you laugh and feel inspired to comment, but you would have shared a lovely moment with yourself or your family memmbers as you reflect over many of my controversial topics, silly antics and wild behavior!Enjoy the rest of your video!

watch my videos and not only will you laugh and feel inspired to comment, but you would have shared a lovely moment with yourself or your family memmbers as you reflect over many of my controversial topics, silly antics and wild behavior!Enjoy the rest of your video!

Oh, I loved it. πŸ˜€ This may be one of my favorite paintings . . . I think I’ve typed that about every time I’ve commented. haha I don’t think my comment went through on your last video though. D: *Le sob, le sigh*. 😦 πŸ˜€

Anyhoo, I dance like a muppet, so I don’t really make any faces when I dance. lol

But yeah, I’m babbling now. Again, love it, love all your work.
hey Val, I hope this doesn’t offend you, but your older videos were far better.You can’t really see the progress anymore, since the part of the video showing you painting is really short. Moreover there is much more content in your videos now, which has nothing to do with art. It is overwhelmed with sketch and entertainment. Thats really a pity

Val, how naughty of you.

Making a suggestive title with a fetching pic just to get viewers? -gasp-

You know you still have us some few thousand that have been subscribed to you since you went featured last fall and watch EVERY SINGLE ONE OF YOUR VIDEOS but don’t get the time to comment! =D

I agree with Nibras007’s comment further down the page. I’d like to see more of your work in progress. Also with this particular video I found it really hard to concentrate on what you were saying at the beginning as the first music track was a bit overwhelming.

Still love your stuff though and this music art peice is one of my favourites.

Hi Val! That’s me again. I really like this video…there is something different in this episod. You are a bit different πŸ™‚ I like the red dress…it’s really sexy. In every episode you make a people suprised. It’s unbelievable… so many people are waiting whole week for your video clips… Respect Val! (I’m one of them) πŸ˜‰

You have to read this!! you won’t believe it!!! don’t stop now!! make a wish







.
.
.
.
.
Now that you have your wish it will happen! in exclatly 4 days. just copy this and paste it to 4 videos!! only one wish use it wisely and it WILL HAPPEN!!! but if you break the chain your wish will be the opposite

You have to read this!! you won’t believe it!!! don’t stop now!! make a wish







.
.
Now that you have your wish it will happen! in exactly 4 days. just copy this and paste it to 4 videos!! only one wish use it wisely and it WILL HAPPEN!!! but if you break the chain your wish will be the opposite

…………./´¯/)………….(\Β―`\
…………/….//…………..\\….\
………../….//…………….\\….\
…../´¯/…./´¯\………../Β―`\….\Β―`\
.././…/…./…./.|_……_|.\….\….\…\.\..
(.(….(….(…./.)..)..(..(.\….)….)….).)
.\…………….\/…/….\…\/……………./
..\…………….. /……..\………………/
….\…………..(…………)…………../
……\………….\………../……………

.

*Watch videos on YOUTUBE

γ€€” Animal Slaughter in China “
γ€€” Dog Slaughter in South Korea “

*Every year, millions of adorable DOGS and CATS are slaughtered cruelly for food & fur in China & South Korea.

*They believe that more excruciating the death, better the meat will taste.

*Korean & Chinese Method : More Pain = More Adrenaline = More Tasty!

lean esto!En 1997 una chica llamada lauren, estaba caminando en un bosque,despues desaparecio de repente nunca nadie la encontro hasta el 2000 cuando otra chica llama Mary encontro su cuerpo y unas marcas en su pecho decian: no era lo suficiente hermosa” y ahora que haz leido esto ella aparecera en tu espejo diciendo que no eres lo suficientemente hermoso y te matara!(por cierto la chica llamada Mary murio poco despues)Para poder salvarte pega esto en otros 5 videos.ESTO ES CIERTO

Your art is incrediable & your videos are not only funny, but give us an insight to what the artist was thinking, feeling & seeing while creating. Thank you for taking the time to make these videos. I hope some day I may be able to buy one of your pieces. My favorites so far are: Emotions, Distractions, Glass Bottles & this current piece, Energy. I also very much like the way you include other artists. Thank you!!

I just subscribed again, dunno what happend to earlier subcription, but I would do it over and over, love my sundays now. cuz of you! Your painting this week is awesome. I’ve never bought anything from e-bay, I may just have to check it out now. Take care and ignore all the stupid comments, I’m sure you don’t take them seriously, cuz your a smart cookie!

I will NEVER forgive you for not replying to my message!!! Just kidding! I think this is my favorite video and painting of yours. Being a musician, I love the topic. You also taught me about “visual rhythm”, which is a new concept to me. If you do find the time eventually, I did send you my email as requested. Have a great week!

…And I didn’t miss your episode on Sunday. For some reason, your videos, and only your videos, have been giving me the dreaded “Your comment could not be posted because it contains a URL or email address” error. I can post a comment from work no problem, but could not from home. I’ve written to YouTube tech support about it twice now.

add me on myspace/investyoung
add me on myspace/investyoung
add me on myspace/investyoung
add me on myspace/investyoung

add me on myspace/investyoung
add me on myspace/investyoung
add me on myspace/investyoung
add me on myspace/investyoung

.

*Watch – ” Seal Massacre in CANADA ” on Youtube.

*Every year, over 300000 adorable seals (mostly babies) are saughtered cruelly with clubs by barbaric Canadians.

*Seals feel horrible pain as their skins are sliced and pulled off their tortured bodies.

*Blood runs from their heads and eyes and mouths, their blood stains the snow…

*The skinnless carcasses are left on the ice, where they finally die off blood loss.

*Mothers nudge their dead calves, wondering why they no longer move…
.

See my new videos:

– Very high-long jump? Sensational !!!!!!!!
watch?v=RrFLnTs02HU

– Would you like to … SPAM me?
watch?v=m9BJqEJPAIs

– Michael Moore’s new documentary “Sicko” on the Health Care
watch?v=rnHV_KbasrM

– Don’t pump gas on MAY 15th — promote, rate and comment it
watch?v=R2LOLBni3BE

For the FUNNIEST clip ever on YouTube–

search for…EXPLODING MANHOLES

For the FUNNIEST clip ever on YouTube–

search for…EXPLODING MANHOLES

For the FUNNIEST clip ever on YouTube–

search for…EXPLODING MANHOLES

i like it it is sad and it reminds me of my friend that saddly was killed last year because of reading chain letters and now that you have read this eshe will slowly kill you by everytime you hear a ring in your ear she will make your life shorter by a day post this on five different vidios to be saved sorry

There are millions of users currently on the internet and the average car takes about 30 to 50 dollars to fill up. If all users did not go to the pump on the 15th, it would take BILLIONS of dollars out of the oil companies’ pockets for just one day, causing a decrease in price (as it did in 97, by 30 cents!) So please do not go to the gas station on May 15th and let’s send a message to the oil industry for at least one day. DON’T PUMP GAS ON THE 15TH!

There are millions of users currently on the internet and the average car takes about 30 to 50 dollars to fill up. If all users did not go to the pump on the 15th, it would take BILLIONS of dollars out of the oil companies’ pockets for just one day, causing a decrease in price (as it did in 97, by 30 cents!) So please do not go to the gas station on May 15th and let’s send a message to the oil industry for at least one day. DON’T PUMP GAS ON THE 15TH!

95% of Stations are private and the average gas station owner only profits 2 cents a gallon after taxes. Big Oil makes it’s money selling the Oil to refiners for a profit of 10 cents a Gallon (after Federal Susidations) and Wholesalers, who are not “Big Oil”, set market prices after all added taxes.and they make their money selling to the Gas Station. Bottom line, not pumping Gas hurts the owners of the Gas stations and thier families…not “Big Oil” or the “Price gouging” Wholesalers

Of course, they are just service providers in the end, with most making money by repairing cars, changing tires, and selling stuff in thier convience stores. When Gas Cars is replacesd with Air Cars they’ll provide Air, If Electric Cars then they’ll provide Electricity…simple really

now if you started reading this dont stop its really scary!ok send this to five other videos in 143 minutes. when you are done press F6 and your crushes name will appear on the screen in big letters this is weird because it does work. If you break this chance you wont have a crush in the next five years

bloody hell!! i gotta admit i’m no art fan, and usually get bored of video’s after about 45seconds….but for some reason, i had to keep watching that one!!! brilliant. And by the way, your really REALLY HOT!!!!! and my god, that accent!! how sxy

For the FUNNIEST clip ever on YouTube–

search for…EXPLODING MANHOLES

For the FUNNIEST clip ever on YouTube–

search for…EXPLODING MANHOLES

For the FUNNIEST clip ever on YouTube–

search for…EXPLODING MANHOLES

See my video: watch?v=gq8HD0OGwVw

Military puts YouTube, MySpace, MTV other sites off limits!!

The US troops in Iraq are now isolated from their families, friends and the entire world so they cannot show the “real face of the war”.

YouTubers, let’s give them the voice they lost!!!!
YouTubers, raise your voice against this and bring’em home!!!!

i like it it is sad and it reminds me of my friend that saddly was killed last year because of reading chain letters and now that you have read this eshe will slowly kill you by everytime you hear a ring in your ear she will make your life shorter by a day post this on five different vidios to be saved sorry

For the FUNNIEST clip ever on YouTube–

search for…EXPLODING MANHOLES

For the FUNNIEST clip ever on YouTube–

search for…EXPLODING MANHOLES

For the FUNNIEST clip ever on YouTube–

search for…EXPLODING MANHOLES

There are millions of users currently on the internet and the average car takes about 30 to 50 dollars to fill up. If all users did not go to the pump on the 15th, it would take BILLIONS of dollars out of the oil companies’ pockets for just one day, causing a decrease in price (as it did in 97, by 30 cents!) So please do not go to the gas station on May 15th and let’s send a message to the oil industry for at least one day. DON’T PUMP GAS ON THE 15TH!

.

*Watch videos on YOUTUBE – Animal Massacre in China
*Watch videos on YOUTUBE – Dog Massacre in South Korea

*Every year, millions of adorable DOGS and CATS are slaughtered cruelly for food & fur in China & South Korea.

*They believe that more excruciating the death, better the meat will taste.

*Korean & Chinese Method : More Pain = More Adrenaline = More Tasty!

.

Here is a tip about reading this DONT. You will get kissed on the nearest possible Friday by the love of your life. Tomorrow will be the best day of your life. However, if you don’t post this comment to at least 3 videos, you will die within 2 days

why is the world so full of hate??? THE POWER OF LOVE IS THE GREATEST POWER OF ALL! With love in your heart you can do a million more things than with hate. think of things that are mean or hurtful and turn them into love. Post this to other videos, send it to a friend, spread the love ya’ll cuz love is the answer!!! If you want to,click on my name and tell me how u spread love!! everyone deserves love and needs love so don’t be a hater be a lover!! LOVE IS THE ANSWER!!!
.

*Watch – ” Seal Massacre in CANADA ” on Youtube.

*Every year, over 300000 adorable seals (mostly babies) are saughtered cruelly with clubs by barbaric Canadians.

*Seals feel horrible pain as their skins are sliced and pulled off their tortured bodies.

*Blood runs from their heads and eyes and mouths, their blood stains the snow…

*The skinnless carcasses are left on the ice, where they finally die off blood loss.

*Mothers nudge their dead calves, wondering why they no longer move…
.

now if you started reading this dont stop its really scary!ok send this to five other videos in 143 minutes. when you are done press F6 and your crushes name will appear on the screen in big letters this is weird because it does work. If you break this chance you wont have a crush in the next five years

For the FUNNIEST clip ever on YouTube–

search for…EXPLODING MANHOLES

For the FUNNIEST clip ever on YouTube–

search for…EXPLODING MANHOLES

For the FUNNIEST clip ever on YouTube–

search for…EXPLODING MANHOLES

For the FUNNIEST clip ever on YouTube–

search for…EXPLODING MANHOLES

For the FUNNIEST clip ever on YouTube–

search for…EXPLODING MANHOLES

For the FUNNIEST clip ever on YouTube–

search for…EXPLODING MANHOLES

For the FUNNIEST clip ever on YouTube–

search for…EXPLODING MANHOLES

For the FUNNIEST clip ever on YouTube–

search for…EXPLODING MANHOLES

For the FUNNIEST clip ever on YouTube–

search for…EXPLODING MANHOLES

what-turns-me-on

Entry Filed under: interesting, video, videos, youtube

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

May 2007
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
 
