outro

April 24, 2007 youtubemovie

Youtube Commments:
Hmm…good but a bit long. Generally I find that some of the most popular youtubers have intros that are too long, because it doesn’t sound too long to the person who writes it…But when you watch it over and over and over…well, I’d target 10 seconds max IMHO.

Regarding outro/intro, I got that it was the outro, but I think it’s a bit long (though at the end a longer ditty is less bothersome)…I think the music should come right in near the words. If you wanted to keep all the words, then I vote 00:05-00:20. That leaves a 2-second riff before the singing.

I gotta big problem with yu bro! Yu need to change yur name from BORINGdispatcher to BOREDdispatcher. Cuz therez nothing boring about yu! Yu crack me up!
Yu remind me of my nephew so freakin much it givez me the williez! Keep on keepin on bro.
KH

outro

Entry Filed under: interesting, video, videos, youtube

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

April 2007
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
 
