For ta haters; REMAKE

April 21, 2007 youtubemovie

Youtube Commments:
lol Great video.
I was gonna say somthing about the water thing too.
You shouldnt have done that cuz it looked funny.
And when you tryed to poor more on and there was nothing left that was funny.
Cute video though.
Yeah for real people need to back off cuz your narutos and no one elses.

never mind; i don’t wanna rap eyou anymore. Joey, even though this video gave me even more hots for you; you are naruto’s and always will be. I will just stick to my dream about being like you.
Hey I got the address to your art college, anf i’m going!!

…..Just one think I would like to say. I do not want to rape you. But I am still a fan-girl. A very very scary fan-girl. Be afraid…be very afraid.
But all kidding aside, I really do love your videos. They crack me up everytime. Lol. Thanx! Luv ya loads!(Seriously)
…I’m gonna shut up now. No need to worry.

For-ta-haters;-REMAKE

Entry Filed under: interesting, video, videos, youtube

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

April 2007
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
 
