Kevjumba Responds to Haters

April 7, 2007 youtubemovie

Youtube Commments:
It’s funny how Jackie responded to the gun, almost as if she’s seen what has happened to “victims” that had it pulled on them before lol. Yea, Y u godda hate? I mean shit, if you’ve got nothin better to say, why not go take a walk?…I mean maybe you’ll find something in that pathetic life of yours to insult, like…I dunno…a quarter in a sewer. Quite the resemblance!

AHAHAH I LOVE YOU :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

You rock, I am so steadily becoming obsessed! I was clicking that darned video for like an hour.

Two things that make me loveeeeeeeeee even more.

you featured JAckie againnnnnnn. Love the dog ;)And the you used Love me or hate me. Yay for underappreciated british rap songsss.

You so have to crank out these videos faster.

Hahaha, awesome choice of music and stuff man. I think haters post crap on the comments cause’ they know they’re in a place (the internet) where people really can’t do anything about it. Lovin’ the videos man, keep up the good work and show em’ who’s boss >:D

hey kev.
i love your videos, theyre pretty much what youtube needs these days.
another thing to add to your video is the fact that if you dont enjoy someones video, why do you continue to watch it till the end.
its your choice to watch it, so deal with it.
and thats why youtube is considered free for everyone, which means each person has the right to post whatever they want.
anyway, i love your dog and most of all, i love you lol.

hey kev.
i love your videos, theyre pretty much what youtube needs these days.
another thing to add to your video is the fact that if you dont enjoy someones video, why do you continue to watch it till the end.
its your choice to watch it, so deal with it.
and thats why youtube is considered free for everyone, which means each person has the right to post whatever they want.
anyway, i love your dog and most of all, i love you lol.

ROTFLMAO OMG DUDE ur sooooooooooo funny, i totally agree man ur like the funniest asian kid alive man, had me crackin up this whole time luv absolutely love your videos and fuk those haters, hope they get run over by buses and shitted on by elephants.

Masturbate to Math Equations? Wow, quite interesting to know that…Very nice, good message I must say. Thanks for the video! Tee hee, you now look like one of my friends with the orange hair! Ew, I felt sick when seeing you ‘cutting’ off your hand. Chii~!

I have to agree. Unless someone makes a video that greatly offends you in some justifiable way, you should leave constructive criticism, rather than a series of re-used comments like, “I hate u go die” or “you wasted (blank) minutes of my time, i want them back”. If people are going to hate on random people on the internet, they should at least be creative.

lmao this reminds me of what happened to me at lunch in school about 2 months ago. this WHITE chick comes up to me while im just sitting with my WHITE friends and says why dont u go back to JAPANESE you CHINK fucking bastard. she thought she was being racist but she was just being a stupid. i was about to say stupid ass blonde but then that would mean i would be stereotyping =P

Haha, I always wondered what happened to the haters when they were kids… ya know, I got an additional thought: There’s a huge conspiracy of psychologists who have a farm in southern Texas where they breed kids of generally mean people and turn them into something even worse… just so the next generation of psychologists have something to do! Mean, isn’t it?! Best wishes from Dreaming Tree^^.

Hi, my name is Cyrus. I used to be a quiet boy. One day, Willy Wonka took me to his “chocolate factory” and…killed me with a chocolate knife.
Post this on 23 more comments or I’ll appear at your house at 11 PM and eat your chocolate brains.

Stereotypes are a result of bigotry or ignorance, not necessarily racism. Saying you like to masturbate to math equations is not the same as laws preventing you from eating in the same restaurant as whites or going to the same schools.
Also you yourself stereotyped “haters” by saying they were a bunch of angry child abuse victims. If you’re gonna bitch about something then do it yourself you leave me no choice but to laugh at you and mention something about General Tsu’s chicken and cats.

Stereotypes are often true kevjumba. racism is however a pervertion of stereotypes by ignorant people for the purpose of the distrabution of hafeful properganda. If I say “go eat rice and play with your calculator” I would be using stereotypes to justify my nieve misconceptions of Aisans. BTW Your a funny guy Kevjumba. Keep making vids. Haters suck

Kevjumba-Responds-to-Haters

Entry Filed under: interesting, video, videos, youtube

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

April 2007
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
 
