April 6, 2007 youtubemovie

Youtube Commments:
Mmmm Mmmmm Mmmm Mmmmm Mmmmmmmmmmmmm. Fine, Cute, Chocolate Ma who knows how 2 work dat lil azz. Damn Gurl! Wut? U tryin 2 make a ni99a fall in love wit dat shit or wut?
Oh My DAYUM … nd those titties b hot 2. Keep doin wut u doin ma …Um a b yo fan 4 life.

If someone watched this entire thing, please tell me, did she do that stuff all the time…I got bored in 2:02 min. This was so stupid. And where was she, it looked like some freaking garage or basement where she was shaking that booty. Or maybe granny had locked her in the basement, i dunno XD

Close your legs you stupid moose… i can smell fish over the net!! This entire genre of music, this entire culture makes me shudder to the core. I HATE everything about it. Think about it its saying- “Look at me, look how good I am, listen to the song I made that says how good I am, I rock, im the best.” Anybody agree?

PLEASE DON’T READ THIS. Seriously!!
You will get kissed on the nearest possible Friday by the love of your life. Tomorrow will be the best day of your life. However, if you don’t post this comment to at least 3 videos, you will die within 2 days. Copy and paste this, to be saved

Entry Filed under: interesting, video, videos, youtube

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

April 2007
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
 
