April 3, 2007 youtubemovie

Youtube Commments:
you totally rock my friend.
i posted a vid reply from musiCURESanity which was made a while back but just perfect… also, please see my latest vid on this channel cauz the title says it all!
peaceverydaYourway~ eLi G, pianowarist and your fan/friend.

Shmai Yisrael Adonoi Elohanu Adonoi Echad.

Qabu Unoaolomba efile (I hope this is not said of me).

Kukuza kuka Nxele (:-P).

Yinkungu nelanga (G-d is infinite).

Akuko nkanga idubula ingeti (This is so true).

Yimbini yezolo yakwa Gxuluwe (April Fool).

it is quite beautiful and, from an english point of view, quite original, for example, calling a worthless person soup made from feet. Yuck! lol. Have they written any novels of what it was or is like to be Xhosa, not politics, but human, crossing the divide. hint. hint.

Ha ha ha! (No I won’t be writing the book if that’s what you are suggesting. As a matter of fact I started writing a book last year about what it’s like to be Xhosa but I fizzled out.) There have been books in Xhosa about just being human. How we used to live. But those are mostly Xhosa novels. The English novels though deal a lot more with politics even if it’s indirectly.

IF today were my last day on this Earth, since I’m a vid gamer; I’d say: “Oh, crap I won’t be able 2 play Kingdom Hearts 3! Dying sucks.”
What I’d really say would b in a vid comment. [My txt reply’s way 2 long.] How long will this vid be up for? When will u b doin’ ur final mix on this topic khayav? Just curious. ^-^

My mother’s last words to me are on paper, and I’ve kept them with me ever since.

The message was simple;

“Remember to always tell your father that you love him.” “Try to get along with your brothers.” “Fight, struggle, never give up because life is not easy.”

I’ve always known what I would leave behind for my wife. She’s the closest person in my life and the only one I could imagine being there at the end.

It’s a simple message too. I tell her this as often as I can as it’s purpose is to reaffirm her, because her childhood was riddled with questions of it.

My last words to her would be; “You are loved.”

To answer your question, Khayav: By that time, I hope I can say, “I’ve lived life to the fullest. I’ve made a difference in this world. I’m ready.” If not, then I think I would say, “I wish I could do it all over again, and this time, do it all my way.” I’m REALLY hoping for the first!

khayav I predict your last words will be: “maximum respect.”

gertude stein’s last words were: “What is the answer? … what is the question?’

my last words (even if I don’t have the wherewithall to say them and it’s only in my heart): wow.

PLEASE DON’T READ THIS. You will get kissed on the nearest possible Friday by the love of your life. Tomorrow will be the best day of your life. However, if you don’t post this comment to at least 3 videos, you will die within 2 days. Copy and paste this, to be saved

Entry Filed under: interesting, video, videos, youtube

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

April 2007
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
 
