Heart Attacks, Hospital and My Heart Ache for My Mom

March 23, 2007 youtubemovie

Youtube Commments:
I will pray for your mom,Cheryl. Hang in there,pray for her. I just hope everything will be ok. I made a promise with myself that i keep in touch with you. I’m there for you. God Bless u and your family n sending my many huggs to all of you. People lets show our support,love n prayers,let her know that we’re there for her. Love,Dominic

Dear Cheryl,

Stay strong! My thoughts and prayers are with you. May God Bless you and your family, look out for you now and always. You know the saying, God never gives us more than we can handle. I know it is unbearable, all that you are going through now, but peace will come to you again.

Thank Dr.Lemur. I was concerned about posting this, because I know I look bad and that’s probably not good for me “business wise” if any clients or business associates see it, but at the same time, I felt like I had to share what I’m going through. The interaction with the YouTube community and friends such as yourself have literally saved my life by giving me the strength and hope to keep going. Thank you Thank you Thank you each and every one of you.
Much love,
xoxoxo,
Cheryl Shuman

YOu’re awesome thank you. I’m exhausted and have been at the hospital all day, no food, no sleep. Trying to take some sleeping pills now to get some much needed rest, then back to be with my mom tomorrow morning in the hospital to sit by her bed. 🙂

xoxoxo,
Cheryl Shuman

Cheryl~ So sorry about your mom. I am new here and am viewing all of this after the fact, but it is just as present time for me as i am sobbing with you now. Mother is the name of God on the lips and in the hearts of all Children! Love and Prayers be with you.
Friends~ Luv you…. 🙂

I’m not supposed to be up and walking/driving for another four weeks, but I couldn’t let my mom be alone at the hospital and I couldn’t reach my father on his cellular. He’s a college professor and while he’s teaching he turns off his phone 😦 But we finally got him after class. It’s just been very physically and emotionally draining for me. 😦 Mom is still in the hospital. I’ll keep you updated. xoxoox

XOXChesterXOX Man, what an idiot YOU ARE!!! Cheryl has alot of friends and familiy on this channel you fucking piece of dog shit. She’s dying from cancer, her mom just had a heart attack, and she’s one of the sweetest nice people on the fucking planet. Leave her the fuck alone or someone might show up at your stupid door and kick your ass.

XOXChesterXOX Man, what an idiot YOU ARE!!! Cheryl has alot of friends and familiy on this channel you fucking piece of dog shit. She’s dying from cancer, her mom just had a heart attack, and she’s one of the sweetest nice people on the fucking planet. Leave her the fuck alone or someone might show up at your stupid door and kick your ass.

Everyone has their own ways of dealing with situations, youtube is a way of reaching out for many & making a connection- if Cheryl finds some comfort in making this video then i see no problem with it in the slightest- if you don’t like it – unsubscribe & don’t watch- simple as that!

Dear “indianna22” Thank you so much for defending me. My channel is for family, friends and people I know. It’s hard for me to deal with some people that are so cruel, because it’s not easy for me to be so vulnerable and exposed here. It’s therapeutic in many ways, but when people are so nasty they forget that I’m a human being and it hurts 😦 So thank you again 🙂 xooxox, Cheryl Shuman

Simone, I checked out your channel. I realize you are just a child and that’s why you feel justified in making such a childish comment. This channel is my personal video diary for friends and family. You were not invited here and you are not welcome here. Just go away and go play with your little friends.
God bless,
Cheryl Shuman

Another child… 14 years old. Your parents should be ashamed of you. I checked out your channel. I realize you are just a child and that’s why you feel justified in making such a childish comment. This channel is my personal video diary for friends and family. You were not invited here and you are not welcome here. Just go away and go play with your little friends.
God bless,
Cheryl Shuman

Another child… 14 years old. Your parents should be ashamed of you. I checked out your channel. I realize you are just a child and that’s why you feel justified in making such a childish comment. This channel is my personal video diary for friends and family. You were not invited here and you are not welcome here. Just go away and go play with your little friends.
God bless,
Cheryl Shuman

Another child… 14 years old. Your parents should be ashamed of you. I checked out your channel. I realize you are just a child and that’s why you feel justified in making such a childish comment. This channel is my personal video diary for friends and family. You were not invited here and you are not welcome here. Just go away and go play with your little friends.
God bless,
Cheryl Shuman

Another child… 14 years old. Your parents should be ashamed of you. I checked out your channel. I realize you are just a child and that’s why you feel justified in making such a childish comment. This channel is my personal video diary for friends and family. You were not invited here and you are not welcome here. Just go away and go play with your little friends.
God bless,
Cheryl Shuman

you seem like an amazing person God bless you. i will pray for you and your mother. i hope that she is well now! i also looked at your comments and it sounds like some people said that there had been mean comments and you responded that it just showed their lack of class and respect. You are such a strong person and i admire you so much for that!

Heart-Attacks,-Hospital-and-My-Heart-Ache-for-My-Mom

Entry Filed under: interesting, video, videos, youtube

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

March 2007
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
 
