As One 7-7-07 NYC

March 15, 2007 youtubemovie

Youtube Commments:
YEAH!! I’m really happy that we have all come together “As One”! I hope to be able to make it there!
I live in CT and am currently not working. If I can
do anything to help such as phone calls etc, pls let
me know! Id be more than happy to give some of my
time to planning & organizing this wonderful event!
Blessings…
Nancy

Haha well said….
Thats the point.. people trying to make it happen all over.. and other people just stealing the idea and making it happen just coz they have more views.. and more people will respon to what will happen.

☼Sabaka2☼

It says in the credits that Mr. Safety wrote the music… so he wrote “Imagine”?? Who knew?! ;^) So it’s NYC, eh? Sweet! Time to start saving. I’ll be there. After that, I’m going to push hard for the first gathering of 2008 to be in LAS VEGAS!

“this is just to make the big YT people bigger “stars” in my opinion.”as one” my ass! a lot of people trying to become fomous up in here. and you will be serving as little monkeys for them to acounplish their goal! “

I agree with whoever said that.

play with the people, they will cum. you guys are taking yourselves way too seriously. your conceited dicks… a whopping 2,000 views. good bye i will just stop watching, if we all do that, then maybe you will stop producing such vapid, self-serving, pompous vids. LOSERS

As-One-7-7-07-NYC

Entry Filed under: interesting, video, videos, youtube

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

March 2007
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
 
