KarlDaly81’s The Earth Song

March 7, 2007 youtubemovie

Youtube Commments:
Great energy saving! That’s about the extent I go to as well lol! Hmm, yes, the rumours are true, you are indeed highly amusing. Samsarajade approval is worthy! (you know now I’ve subscribed I’m commited to watching/commenting/rating EVERY video-that’s just me, and also why I don’t sub easily lol!)

Thank God people have fought in wars so Karl can do …. this.
that little red light on the TV… and the brick in (on) the toilet…
and your head popping in from the side… hell, I’d fight in Iraq
for Karl’s freedom… well, maybe not. But thank God people do.

Wow. I guess I never did stop to notice the crying earth’s weeping shores… Can you forgive me? I promise to do better from now on.

The song and video were GREAT! Hilarious! You’re beyond brilliant. The shower scene was sexy as well. Can you hook a sista up with an mp3 of the song? It’s completely iPod worthy.

KarlDaly81’s-The-Earth-Song

Entry Filed under: interesting, video, videos, youtube

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

March 2007
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
 
