sXePhil gives KatiesOpinion the Attention She Craves

February 24, 2007 youtubemovie

Youtube Commments:
“Dear Lord baby Jesus…I just want to take time to say thank you for my family. My two beautiful, beautiful, handsome striking sons, Walker, and Texas Ranger, or TR as we call him. And of course my red hot smokin’ wife Carley, who is a stone cold fox.”

That screaming dude in her video scared the cr*p out of me. Ohmygosh! Nicely handled though, Phil!

I guess you cant join in on shows mid-season, because I have no idea what’s going on with the phil-katie thing…but I know that Phil cracks my shit up. And if this were some type of showdown, he definitely won…except that he drew second, but…he…aimed better? Damn. Nevermind.

sXePhil-gives-KatiesOpinion-the-Attention-She-Craves

Entry Filed under: interesting, video, videos, youtube

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

February 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  
 
