As 1 – Before and After -smpfilms-renetto-boh3m3-DiGiTiLsOuL

February 21, 2007 youtubemovie

Youtube Commments:
Simply amazing! It looks like you guys had so much fun! I can only imagin what it’d be like to hand out such cool people. Hey, maby you guys should try an as one on the east coast next time! I’ll be honest with you DS, the Sun glasses…just ain’t doing for me.

You have the coolist kid ever!

◄ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ► – ÐiGGe®

Hey! You were in my old neighborhood near the Palace of Fine Arts. I’m glad you had a good time. I was going to take the train from Sacramento to the Ferry bldg. but I had to rush my son to the emergancy at the hospital on Friday and the rest of the weekend was crazy so I missed the gathering. I’m glad that I got to watch some of it on YouTube though. It looks like it was a success.

Oh god, bro. You’re kid turns me into a little ball of mush. Cute kid, bro.

But I sit here watching your adventure through san fran and its just.. wow. It just makes me feel so happy that you got to take this oppurtunity. Im so happy for you, bro. Ive done something once or twice that’s almost like this, and it’s honestly was the best times of my life. Im glad you enjoyed your trip bro. I hope to talk to you again, sometime.

Wow the white guy sure knows good Mandarin and Cantonese it’s impressive and you guys were lucky to be treated by the two guys from Virgin American Airlines. You guys are so lucky to be taken to Dim Sum for Chinese food. He’s cute the blonde guy. The tree looks like a broccoli. That’s some beautiful sight seeing. Oh my goodness those guys must be rich they treated you to dinner as well. Hayden is the cutest

So what? I would cheer their opportunity to make money doing the things they most enjoy. And the companies gain innovation, new ideas and the excitement of their vision. Win-win.

Period.

Go find something with which you can excel and make a difference, instead of tossing sour grapes.

I’m glad you had a great time! It looked very crowded. About how many YouTubers do you think were there? And, how were your flights? Think you’d like to fly again? Ben looked smaller and younger than he does in his videos. Do you have more footage of the event? Luv ya! Donna

i love jackdanyells! glad you had fun. wish i could have been there. it’s fun to see a bunch of my favorites together in one video.

btw, i’ve always thought you sound like someone and i just now figured it out. you sound like Vin Diesel.

is this the first time you guys (@ the table ) ever left your house? Chinese people, food, music, culture are every where in North America. You ate your food like you were testing animal feed. Dim sum is fricken awesome. If you don’t know what something is, shut up and eat it or leave.

omg your boy is soooo cute! every time I see him in your vids I just have to think/say that =]

what about that girl hanging out with you too? was that cory’s girlfriend or just someone who liked to follow him around (cause it seemed like that)

Aww your son is super cute! The way he mimicked you was adorable!
And the gathering seemed like it was a lot of fun. I was wondering if you were going to show the Golden Gate…and you did! I’m glad you had a great time. And now you know what flying’s like!

◄ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ► – ÐiGGe®

◄ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ♫ ♪ ♥ ☺ ♥ ♪ ♫ ☼ ► – ÐiGGe®

As-1—Before-and-After–smpfilms-renetto-boh3m3-DiGiTiLsOuL

Entry Filed under: interesting, video, videos, youtube

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

February 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  
 
