Happy Valentines Day YouTube!

February 17, 2007 youtubemovie

Youtube Commments:
Happy Valentine’s Day!

I feel bad that I never got my boyfriend anything yet, though last years gift was awesome. I bought us both a year membership to our local aquarium! 🙂 It was a blast, we went so many times! This year, I have no ideas. Any suggestions? We have been together for almost four years, and living together for just over one … any ideas, or suggestions would be great!

My mom passed away a year ago today (on Valentine’s Day) and everything I know about true love I learned from my parents. Today is a great day to say how you feel, but I have also learned that EVERY DAY is a new day to show your love and appreciation for someone. Life is so short, and too precious to put off.

So, we may not be sweethearts DS 🙂 but Happy Valentine’s Day all the same, and thanks for doing what you do. I truly enjoy all of your videos.

i was kinda all bummin that i didnt have a valentine but that made me feel better that..and i kept asking everyone what u doing for vday…theyd say ooh im going out to eat and ona date…oh really? all that for veterans day…*slight chuckle*…eehh that was bad

Gnarly hair, dude. Oookay, that was me trying to act all surfer like, when I’m from the midwest. Anywhoo…I’m going on 18 years of sitting around alone on V-day. But I’ve learned not to care about being alone. I know I have people who love me even if it isn’t a significant other. And like you said, tomorrow we’ll wake up and it’ll be a new day. Happy Valentine’s Day! Have an fantastical day! 😛

Happy Valentine day DiGiTiLsOuL !! the first time that I saw your videos were yesterday…and I am now already a supporter of you 🙂
I like the messages that you leave for the youtubers, that makes people think!

I hope u got a nice day! c-ya

Happy-Valentines-Day-YouTube!

Entry Filed under: interesting, video, videos, youtube

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

February 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  
 
