Re: Re: Re: After HSM Concert

February 8, 2007 youtubemovie

Youtube Commments:
Ashley, its me in the video… Thank you soo much… we will definately do the video pen pal thingy. I’m sure my friend will be totally excited too. So be expecting another video in the near future from us. Thank you again and i’ll be talking to you soon. (ps- you guys have a really nice tour bus =D)

hey ashley i think this is sooo cool that you actually respond to these things!! I was going to make a video and respond to one of yours today but my friend had to leave and take her camera which has the video on it.. so ya.. that kinda suckedd..

but ya. question: does vanessa help you with these at all. like i think this was in your tour bus and i heard that the girls share a bus. is she/are they with you?

hey ashy im ida i just got back from your concert and i just have to say it was awsome. i hope u got my video and i rally wanna talk to u plz? lol well i missed u after. its so sad xD hope to see u on tour again next year. love ya always
ida

O7 is Ashley’s Year Baby! Her album is gonna hit the charts at number one! Her fan status went from a 20/100 to like and 100/100 just cause Ash been posting this videos! Ashley keep up all the good work your the reason peeple even come to youtube now…lol

Hey Ashley~ You are such an amazing person!You are so very busy and you always take out time to talk to your fans are kinda tell them whats new with you and the crew and everything I love your video’s it looks like you guys are having so much fun and uhm, that’s about it! Bye!!!

Peace & Love ~Dylan

hello ashley
hola from mexicooo Ajuaaa!!!
you totally rock!!
you’re sooo talented and a great person
even being so famous, that’s why i admire you!!
I loooove music too
you know, i’m trying to play your songs in my violin!!
please come to mexico some day!!
i can wait for your cd!!!
ok see ya
-frida, 16, Mexico

hello ashley
hola from mexicooo Ajuaaa!!!
you totally rock!!
you’re sooo talented and a great person
even being so famous, that’s why i admire you!!
I loooove music too
you know, i’m trying to play your songs in my violin!!
please come to mexico some day!!
i can wait for your cd!!!
ok see ya
-frida, 16, Mexico

You really are amazing Ashley! It’s so cool how you take the time to respond to videos from your fans. I honestly do believe that even if you don’t respond, you still watch or read the comments. One of the many reasons you’re my idol. I look up to you so much!
Keep doing what you’re doing. lol
😀

Love Always,
Tara

You’re so seriously cool lmao for making vids to respond to fans, seriously. lolz i must sound like a little kid XD but seriously its super cool. you dont see that much people doing that ya know? and again… im so jealous that you’re so pretty XP

=[ you haven’t responded to me yet lol. maybe it didn’t make it. who knows. did you record this while the bus was moving, because you are swaying side to side and it is vibrating and i hear the road (if that makes sense lol). well its nice to know you respond to some of the fans bi.

wow I guess fans and people are sending you videos wow that’s nice to see you reply back to them ahh your so sweet ashley I like send you a video but don’t have a good cell phone so 😦 So we can meet up again and hang out who knows! well girly write me back if you want to alright then bye
Ashley

girl, you are awesome! keepin in touch and responding to the fans is really sweet of you. I
hi ashley its me again. i luv the vids. hope to keep in touch. my name is aalandria holly and im not gonna post my last name. um i luv d+c.s. but coley moley more.please call me and i swear on my life my dads life and my moms death. i wont tell. any1 ur #. well much luvs bye. ttyl

Friday night i went to the gay bar. I meet a black man there, I never fucked a black man before, i took him home to suck his cock. When we got to my place he showed my his cock, GOD DAMN, it was like 10 inchs and thick as a coke can, then he said “i want your asshole” I never had one that big in me. This big cocked sob fucked my ass for like 2 hours and came deep in me,my asshole still hurts! He is cumming again thursday!!!

Re:-Re:-Re:-After-HSM-Concert

Entry Filed under: interesting, video, videos, youtube

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

February 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  
 
